1 Thorkild Hansen thoka@post10.tele.dk 4036 4739
  2 Per Andersen andersenaquaconsult@gmail.com 2888 5712
  3 Morten Hundahl mhp@syddjurs.dk 2018 3709
  4 Jens Christensen gaviadyk@gmail.com 2465 6226
  5      
  6 Lars Hagemann flyv@c.dk 2147 7434
  7 Jakob Vinkler jakob@smagmad.dk 2210 2314
  8 Erling Engelhardt toa@email.dk 2099 3876
  9      
  10 Karl-Heinz Eilers k.h.eilers@goldmail.de 6138 0544
  11      
  12 Niels Hvillum susanneognc@c.dk 3068 7383
  13 Henrik E. Jørgensen hwj@dmjx.dk 2095 0937
  14 Bjarne Winther Hansen witho@mail.dk 2440 3090
  15 Tom Munch Bendixen tommbendixen@gmail.com 2067 6949
  16      
  17 Dorte Dal bogholderi@paedagogiskforum.dk 2027 8908
  18 Søren Høg sh@hb-production.dk 4020 6900
  19 Jes Brinch Nielsen molsbolsjer@mail.dk 2266 4148
  20      
  21 Willy Klein w_klein@stofanet.dk 5044 0114
  22 Ellen Nielsen djursakupunktur@gmail.com 5141 3876
  23 Anders Vinther serviceudlejningen@mail.dk 2337 3230
  24 Else Mølgaard elsemolg@gmail.com 8634 0346
  25 Calle Petersen callepetersen@gmail.com 2134 0024
  26 Bent Winkler bentwinkler@gmail.com 5194 2961
  27 Gert Tinggaard Jakobsen gtj0408@gmail.com 7216 3622
  28 Dan Boesen danboesen@gmail.com 28929838
  29      
  30      
  31 Søren Østergaard soo@dsb.dk 2468 8692
  32 Keld Hansen keld_hansen@lycos.com 2425 4160
  33 Per Krogh per.krogh@mail.dk 6169 2836
  34 Mogens Nørgaard birkesig@gmail.com 8634 2552
  35      
  36      
  37      
  38      
  39     3140 9009
  40 Knud Brodersen broderk@icloud.com 2920 9040
  41 Lars Kejser Vinding lk@vindingservice.dk 2329 8035
  42     2462 8781
  43 Jens Peter Mølgaard jenspeter@frilands.net 5017 6176
  44 Kristian Herget kristian@herget.dk 3052 3253
  45 Hans-Jørgen Andersen hans99@hotmail.dk 2421 1959
  46     8634 0374
  47     5373 8938 - 8634 3269
  48 Niels Konge konge8400@gmail.com 4279 8452
  49 Aage Hedegaard Andersen kirstenporup@gmail.com 2512 4952
  50 Søren Jensen randrup@jensen.mail.dk 2144 3354
  51 Claus Aaboe claus@syncro.dk 2022 4074
  52 Bo Allermann bo.allermann@tetrapak.com 4035 8443
  53 Jens-Jørn Rodevad jensrodevad@mail.dk 3048 5319
  54     2784 4010
  55 Hans Kiib kiib@create.aau.dk 2114 2464
  56 Ulrik Rasmussen ulrik@huras.dk 4,53 1200
  57 Elsebeth Terkelsen eterkelsen@eterkelsen.dk 2757 1955
  58 Michael Knudsen hejknudsen@gmail.com 9392 0609
  59 Dorit Jensen dorit.jensen@hpe.com 2520 7050
  60 Ole Roland Therkildsen korupsoegaard@roendesnet.dk 4020 3227
  61 Søren Høvring Nielsen shn13@outlook.dk 3052 4586
  62 Christian Hansen christian8600@gmail.com 5152 2021
  63 Kai Hansen bambes@icloud.com 2145 4327
  64 Anders Riisberg riisberg@post3.tele.dk 2093 5991
  65     4037 8888
  66 Gerd Larsen gerd.larsen@mail.dk 2146 8111 - 8637 2977
  67 Hans Pedersen agent.green@stofanet.dk 5192 2414
  68      
  69 Hans Lundberg hans@lundbergs.dk  
  70     2447 4067
  71 Tommy Lorentsen tommy.lorentsen@skolekom.dk 8634 3620
  72      
  73 Barnaby S. Swann Pedersen  stigswann@gmail.com 6133 8836 - 3336 3388
  74 Birgit Hansen silkehalefugl@gmail.com 2290 5984
  75 Karsten Rønborg Silkehalen@gmail.com 5134 4708
  76      
  77 Vicky Pedersen vicky.pedersen3@gmail.com 5122 7701
  78      
  79 Morten Madsen mhm2611@gmail.com 3024 2611
  80 Steen Ravn Christensen src@syddjurs.dk 2933 9409
  81      
  82 Ann Rosendahl lannbrewster@hotmail.com 2229 4498
  83      
  84 Karl Huber karlhuber1935@gmail.com 2533 4047
  85 Mikael Huber mihu@orbicon.dk 2099 0107
  86      
  87      
  88 Bent Møgelberg bent@mogelberg.dk 2123 5723
  89 Troels Lyngbye troelsly@gmail.com 2494 3356 - 8649 5859
  90 Christel Ebsen ce@cebyfornyelse.dk 2462 6028
  91 John Back Jensen john@backjensen.dk 4017 7633
  92 Preben Coster preben.coster@pcoster.dk 3536 0201 - 4013 3873
  93 Tore Muurholm tore@havbund.dk 4242 3837
  94 Lasse Hornbek Nielsen lasse@havnbund.dk 6165 6619
  95 Daniel Behnke daniel@havbund.dk 2627 7408
  96      
  97 Jytte Kristensen jytte.toa@email.dk 2613 5897
  98 Christine Fentz mail@secrethotel.dk 8636 2433
  99 Mohammed Simouri simourim@gmail.com 21551664
    Susanne Boye - Dyrlæge susanneboye@ebeltoftdyreklinik.dk 8634 4606