1      Thorkild Hansen thoka@post10.tele.dk 4036 4739
2 Per Andersen andersenaquaconsult@gmail.com 2888 5712
3 Morten Hundahl mhp@syddjurs.dk 2018 3709
4 Jens Christensen gaviadyk@gmail.com 2465 6226
5 Kirsten Engell-Sørensen kes@fishlab.dk 2712 1435
6 Lars Hagemann flyv@c.dk 2147 7434
7 Jakob Vinkler jakob@smagmad.dk 2210 2314
8 Erling Engelhardt toa@email.dk 2099 3876
9      
10 Karl-Heinz Eilers k.h.eilers@goldmail.de 6138 0544
11 Peter Tvede jpkrudt@gmail.com 2991 2866
12 Niels Hvillum susanneognc@c.dk 3068 7383
13 Henrik E. Jørgensen hwj@dmjx.dk 2095 0937
14 Bjarne Winther Hansen witho@mail.dk  2440 3090
15 Tom Munch Bendixen tommbendixen@gmail.com 2067 6949
16 Uffe Nielsen marielouiseelisabeth@outlook.dk 3514 2069
17 Dorte Dal bogholderi@paedagogiskforum.dk  2027 8908
18 Søren Høg sh@hb-production.dk 4020 6900
19 Jes Brinch Nielsen molsbolsjer@mail.dk 2266 4148
20      
21 Willy Klein w_klein@stofanet.dk 5044 0114
22 Ellen Nielsen djursakupunktur@gmail.com 5141 3876
23 Anders Vinther serviceudlejningen@mail.dk 2337 3230
24 Else Mølgaard elsemolg@gmail.com 8634 0346
25 Calle Petersen callepetersen@gmail.com 2134 0024
26 Bent Winkler bentwinkler@gmail.com 5194 2961
27 Gert Tinggaard Jakobsen gtj0408@gmail.com 7216 3622
28      
29      
30      
31 Søren Østergaard soo@dsb.dk 2468 8692
32 Keld Hansen keld_hansen@lycos.com 2425 4160
33 Per Krogh per.krogh@mail.dk 6169 2836
34 Mogens Nørgaard birkesig@gmail.com 8634 2552
35      
36      
37 Thomas Kjær Christensen tk@dmu.dk 4025 6813
38 Rasmus Stensbo rcs@pphr.com 3134 1121
39 Mariann Kjærlund mkjaerlund@gmail.com 3140 9009
40 Knud Brodersen spanioler@gmail.com 2920 9040
41 Lars Kejser Vinding lk@vindingservice.dk 2329 8035
42 Bodil Budtz-Jørgensen bodillykkebo@gmail.com 2462 8781
43 Jens Peter Mølgaard jenspeter@frilands.net 5017 6176
44 Kristian Herget kristian@herget.dk 3052 3253
45 Hans-Jørgen Andersen hans99@hotmail.dk 2421 1959
46 Lis Kjems als.holmen@besked.com 8634 0374
47 Klaus Thomasen klausthomasen@hotmail.com 5373 8938 - 8634 3269
48 Niels Konge konge8400@gmail.com 4279 8452
49 Aage Hedegaard Andersen kirstenporup@gmail.com 2512 4952
50 Søren Jensen randrup@jensen.mail.dk 2144 3354
51 Claus Aaboe claus@syncro.dk 2022 4074
52 Bo Allermann bo.allermann@tetrapak.com 4035 8443
53 Martin Lauritzen mjl.eb@email.dk 2027 2083
54 Mette Albrechtsen mette@casa-jardin.dk 2784 4010
55 Hans Kiib kiib@create.aau.dk  2114 2464
56 Ulrik Rasmussen ulrik@huras.dk 4,53 1200
57 Elsebeth Terkelsen eterkelsen@eterkelsen.dk 2757 1955
58 Michael Knudsen hejknudsen@gmail.com 9392 0609
59 Dorit Jensen dorit.jensen@hpe.com 2520 7050
60 Ole Roland Therkildsen korupsoegaard@roendesnet.dk 4020 3227
61 Søren Høvring Nielsen shn13@outlook.dk 3052 4586
62 Christian Hansen christian8600@gmail.com 5152 2021
63 Kai Hansen bambes@icloud.com 2145 4327
64 Anders Riisberg riisberg@post3.tele.dk 2093 5991
65 Morten Budtz-Jørgensen budtzmorten@gmail.com 4037 8888
66 Gerd Larsen gerd.larsen@mail.dk 2146 8111 - 8637 2977
67 Hans Pedersen agent.green@stofanet.dk 5192 2414
68      
69 Hans Lundberg hans@lundbergs.dk  
70 Lisa Kock Nielsen lisa@lisanielsen.dk 2447 4067
71 Tommy Lorentsen tommy.lorentsen@skolekom.dk 8634 3620
72      
73 Barnaby S. Swann Pedersen stigswann@gmail.com 6133 8836 - 3336 3388
74      
75      
76 Bodil Hvelplund bodil.hvelplund@gmail.com 2893 7333
77      
78      
79 Morten Madsen mhm2611@gmail.com 3024 2611
80 Steen Ravn Christensen src@syddjurs.dk 2933 9409
81      
82 Ann Rosendahl lannbrewster@hotmail.com 2229 4498
83      
84 Karl Huber 00syv@privat.dk 2533 4047
85 Mikael Huber mihu@orbicon.dk 2099 0107 - 6464 4940
86      
87      
88 Bent Møgelberg bent@mogelberg.dk 2123 5723
89 Troels Lyngbye troelsly@gmail.com 2494 3356 - 8649 5859
90 Christel Ebsen ce@cebyfornyelse.dk 2462 6028
91 John Back Jensen john@backjensen.dk 4017 7633
92 Preben Coster preben.coster@pcoster.dk 3536 0201 - 4013 3873
93 Niels Raasted nielsraasted@hotmail.com 4178 3520
94 Trine Drivsholm mohldrivsholm@gmail.com 2182 3491
95      
96      
97 Jytte Kristensen jytte.toa@email.dk 2613 5897
98 Christine Fentz mail@secrethotel.dk 8636 2433
99 Susanne Boye - Dyrlæge susanneboye@ebeltoftdyreklinik.dk 8634 4606