1 Thorkild Hansen 4036 4739 thoka@post10.tele.dk
2 Per Andersen 2888 5712 andersenaquaconsult@gmail.com
3 Morten Hundahl 2018 3709 mhp@syddjurs.dk
4 Jens Christensen 2465 6226 gaviadyk@gmail.com
5 Kirsten Engell-Sørensen 2712 1435 kes@fishlab.dk
6 Lars Hagemann 2147 7434 flyv@c.dk
7 Jakob Vinkler 2210 2314 jakob@smagmad.dk
8 Erling Engelhardt 2099 3876 toa@email.dk
9 Jørn Carstensen 2386 0410 lokaltang@hotmail.com 
10         
11      
12 Niels Hvillum 3068 7383 susanneognc@c.dk
13 Henrik W. Jørgensen 2095 0937 hwj@dmjx.dk
14 Bjarne Winther Hansen 2440 3090 witho@mail.dk 
15 Tom Munch Bendixen 2067 6949 tommbendixen@gmail.com
16 Uffe Nielsen 3514 2069 marielouiseelisabeth@outlook.dk
17 Dorte Dal 2027 8908 bogholderi@paedagogiskforum.dk 
18 Søren Høg 4020 6900 sh@hb-production.dk
19 Jes Brinch Nielsen 2266 4148 molsbolsjer@mail.dk
20 René Greil 8636 1690 navegante@live.dk
8174 0202
21 Willy Klein 5044 0114 w_klein@stofanet.dk
22 Ellen Nielsen 5141 3876 djursakupunktur@gmail.com
23 Anders Vinther 2337 3230 serviceudlejningen@mail.dk
24 Else Mølgaard 8634 0346 elsemolg@gmail.com
25 Calle Petersen 2134 0024 callepetersen@gmail.com
26 Bent Winkler 5194 2961 bentw@mail.dk
27 Gert Tinggaard Jakobsen 7216 3622 gtj0408@gmail.com 
28 Hans Grøn 2006 3785 hg@hansgroen.dk
3086 6644
29      
30 Kirsten Jensen 4084 6277 kittejensen45@gmail.com
31 Søren Østergaard 2468 8692 soo@dsb.dk
32 Keld Hansen 2425 4160 keld_hansen@lycos.com
33 Per Krogh 6169 2836 per.krogh@mail.dk
34 Mogens Nørgaard 8634 2552 birkesig@gmail.com
35       
36      
37 Thomas Kjær Christensen 4025 6813 tk@dmu.dk
38      
39 Palle Erik Rasmussen 2127 4499 palle@palleras.dk
40      
41 Lars Kejser Vinding 2329 8035      lk@vindingservice.dk 
42 Ronnie Lindegaard Bernth 3029 6872 livetolearntour@gmail.com
43 Jens Peter Mølgaard 5017 6176 jenspeter@frilands.net 
44 Kristian Herget 3052 3253 kristian@herget.dk
45 Hans-Jørgen Andersen 2421 1959 hans99@hotmail.dk
46 Lis Kjems 8634 0374 als.holmen@besked.com
47      
48 Niels Konge 4279 8452 konge8400@gmail.com
49 Aage Hedegaard Andersen 2512 4952 kirstenporup@gmail.com
50 Søren Jensen 2144 3354 randrup@jensen.mail.dk
51 Claus Aaboe 2022 4074 claus@syncro.dk
52 Bo Allermann 4035 8443 bo.allermann@tetrapak.com
53 Martin Lauritzen 2027 2083 mjl.eb@email.dk
54 Mette Albrechtsen 2784 4010 mette@casa-jardin.dk
55 Gitte Marling 2896 7516 gitte.marling@gmail.com
56 Henrik Moeslund 2219 9222 henrikmoeslund@gmail.com
57 Elsebeth Terkelsen 2757 1955 eterkelsen@eterkelsen.dk
58 John Neimann 2526 4106 birkely.mols@gmail.com
59 Dorit Jensen 2520 7050 dorit.jensen@hpe.com
60 Ole Roland Therkildsen 4020 3227 korupsoegaard@roendesnet.dk
61      
62   5045 9870  
8613 1690
63 Kai Hansen 2145 4327 bambes@icloud.com
Kirsten Pedersen 8634 0204
64 Anders Riisberg 2093 5991 riisberg@post3.tele.dk
65      
 
66 Gerd Larsen 2146 8111 gerd.larsen@mail.dk
8637 2977
67 Hans Pedersen 5192 2414 agent.green@stofanet.dk
68      
69 Hans Lundberg   hans@lundbergs.dk
70 Lisa Kock Nielsen 2447 4067 lisa@lisanielsen.dk
71 Tommy Lorentsen 8634 3620 tommy.lorentsen@skolekom.dk
72      
       
74      
75      
76 Bodil Hvelplund   bodil.hvelplund@gmail.com
77      
78      
79 Morten Madsen 3024 2611 mhm2611@gmail.com
80 Steen Ravn Christensen 2933 9409 src@syddjurs.dk
81      
82 Ann Rosendahl 2229 4498 lannbrewster@hotmail.com
83      
84 Karl Huber 2533 4047 00syv@privat.dk
6464 4940
85 Mikael Huber 2099 0107 mihu@orbicon.dk
86           
87      
88 Bent Møgelberg 2123 5723 bent@mogelberg.dk 
89 Troels Lyngbye 8649 5859 troelsly@gmail.com 
2494 3356
90 Christel Ebsen 2462 6028 ce@cebyfornyelse.dk
91 John Back Jensen 4017 7633 john@backjensen.dk
92 Preben Coster 3536 0201 preben.coster@pcoster.dk 
93 Niels Raasted 4178 3520 nielsraasted@hotmail.com 
4013 3873
94 Trine Drivsholm 2182 3491 mohldrivsholm@gmail.com
95      
96      
97 Jytte Kristensen 2613 5897 jytte.toa@email.dk
98 Christine Fentz 8636 2433 mail@secrethotel.dk
99      
  Susanne Boye 8634 4606 susanneboye@ebeltoftdyreklinik.dk
Havhavens dyrlæge